TESTIMONIALS

OUR TESTIMONIALS/REVIEWS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES.  TREASURE COAST RV RESORT HAS SOME OF THE HIGHEST-RATED REVIEWS OF ALL THE RV PARKS & CAMPGROUNDS IN THE COUNTRY.  HERE ARE JUST OF FEW FROM RV LIFE CAMPGROUNDS:

Screenshot (130).png

Date of Stay: June 2021 - $56.00

Overall Rating: 5 Star

This campground is right off I-95 as advertised. It is a gated subdivision, except instead of homes it contains RVs and Motorhomes. Each site is on a concrete pad, level, and well maintained. The hookups are easily accessible. There is a pool and a lake though we used neither. The park has a number of full-timers as well as overnight travelers (like us). The on-site manager escorted us to our site and took time to explain the park layout, rules, and regs. He is a fellow RV-er who used to stay at the park annually, and when he retired he was asked to manage the park. Great guy. The sites are off wide interior roads and are easy to back into. We had a pull-through because we came in the off-season. The manager said they are fully booked for the high season (November through May). I would definitely stay again. We stayed at Treasure Coast in a 29 Fifth Wheel. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Fifth Wheel.

Date of Stay: May 2021 - $63.00

Overall Rating: 5 Star

We enjoyed our overnight stay very much at TC. Easy check-in, escort to our super-long pull-through (no need to disconnect), and utility hooks were easy. Nice, level concrete pad and beautiful landscaping throughout the park. We were in a nice, shady spot so we sat outside and enjoyed the evening breeze while meeting and talking to quite a few folks and their dogs. Very enjoyable, comfortable evening. We left early the next morning (around sunrise) and had no problems pulling out of the park - plenty of maneuvering room. The first stop was the Cracker Barrel just a short, easy distance away. We would like to return one day with this spot as a destination and stay awhile. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome

 

Date of Stay: April 2021 - $67.00

Overall Rating: 5 Star

Very comfortable, clean, well-manicured, gated, concrete sites with grassy areas. Overall great place to stay. We will be back. We visited Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground, no overnight stay.

 

Date of Stay: November 2020 - $60.00

Overall Rating: 5 Star

Exceptionally quiet and clean. We’ve been touring FL and needed a 2-night stopover between Miami and Savannah. The sites were very spacious, clean, and level. Landscaping was well-manicured and attractive. The staff was friendly. Laundry facilities and bathrooms were clean and well kept. They have a nice screened-in porch off the back of the laundry room to comfortably wait for laundry to be done. We would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it. We’re a family of 5 with elementary/middle school-aged kids. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Travel Trailer.

 

Date of Stay: August 2016 - $55.00
Overall Rating:4.5 Star      

Stayed here a day and night as we explored the Fort Pierce area. Can understand the high ratings for this park. as one would be hard-pressed to find a single complaint. Perfect paved level sites with full hookups and cable, immaculate restrooms, pool, and laundry areas. Park perfectly manicured, gated, and friendly service with great access to I-95 and downtown Fort Pierce. Seems set up for longer terms stays but met all our needs and then some...albeit a little pricey for August in Florida but you get what you pay for in this case. Highly recommend but not really for those looking for a more authentic camping experience. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: April 2016 - $48.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star     

Paved wide roads and concrete pads. Extremely well kept. Escorted to site and although we didn't have a sewer hose riser (recommended), they came and put one in place when we had gone out to dinner. Grounds are very well kept and the pool (didn't use) looked very nice. Scenic lake in the center of CG. Lot spacing was spacious with sunny/open exposure. The site also featured a picnic table. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: April 2016 - $41.00 
Overall Rating: 4.5 Star   

The nightly rate we paid reflects a weekly rate. This is an absolutely beautiful park with level, spacious concrete sites with grassy areas and picnic tables The access roads are asphalt. The hookups are very good with the exception that the sewer connections are not screw-in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This park has a lot of rules, so if you don't like rules you might not feel comfortable. However, the rules are what keep this park a top-of-the-line destination. The only negatives, that keep it from being a perfect RV park, are the fact that the WiFi was sporadic (decent to terrible, depending on the day and time) and that there was no recycling available on site. You can cart your recyclables to the St. Lucie County solid waste facility (about 10 minutes away), but a park this nice should provide recycling on site. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Fifth Wheel.

Date of Stay: January 2016 - $55.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star      

We have stayed here several times while visiting family in the area. It is a great place and well maintained. The friendly staff shows you to the site and makes sure you a located properly. Nice for walking around the park on paved roads, all concrete pad sites also. Small dog walking area, but outside the park, you can walk along the roadway for more exercise. Nice pool unfortunately it was too cool when we were there. The restrooms were very clean and well taken care of. The laundry area was also very nice. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Fifth Wheel.

Date of Stay: December 2015 - $54.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star      

Very nice RV Resort. Gave us a "pull-thru" since we only stayed one night. The personnel was friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and well maintained. A bit expensive but it is the "high season" in Florida-- my only "complaint" We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: November 2015 - $50.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star      

Stayed here for 2 nights and would consider a return visit to the park it is so nice but we found very little in the area to bring us back again. The park managers were friendly and helpful and make you feel welcome. We had no trouble with the width of our site which included a concrete pad as wide as our 5th wheel and truck parked side by side and there is a nice lawn on each side of the pad plus we had a large area of lawn behind us. The free Wi-Fi worked well but was a little slow at times even early in the day and with a park that isn't full. We saw sites that apparently have stored RVs on them and the man next to us says he lives near but stores his 5th wheel here because the rates are so reasonable. These sites did not have items except steps stored with the RV. The entire park is very clean and well-kept. There is a small lake in the center of the park with RV sites around it. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Fifth Wheel.

Date of Stay: November 2015 - $53.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star      

Have stayed here lots of times going to south Fl. Very nice place to stay. Nothing bad to say about this place. The nice road system and level sites. Good power and water. The price is a little high for us but a very nice place to stay. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: November 2015 - $42.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star      

This gated RV resort is located in Fort Pierce Florida, just off of I-95 south at Exit 129, about 18-miles from Jensen Beach or Hutchinson Island, so it's a great location to stay at. After exiting I-95 south, the directions (Google Maps, Waze, etc.) will tell you to turn right onto Crossroads Parkways at the light. The street sign at the light, however, says Peters Road, not Crossroads Parkway. Turn right onto Peters Road and go straight, as that turns into Crossroads Parkway. Treasure Coast RV Resort has around 165 sites and caters to RVs only (no tents, no mobile homes, and no park models), which is a refreshing pace from the places that we've stayed. The resort does accept big rigs and they offer 4 pull-through sites for overnighters only. All other sites are back-in, but there is ample room to maneuver. The staff will escort you to your site and help you back in. All sites are concrete pads and very level and offer some type of shade/landscaping. We used our satellite dish and had no problems obtaining a signal. Free Wi-Fi is offered to all guests at their site and the connection that we had from our site, Site # 117, was very strong. Connections for water, sewer, electric, and cable TV (included in your daily rate) are easy to connect to and all sewer hoses (per Saint Lucie Health Department) must be self-draining, airtight (use a donut), and placed on a raised platform. The laundry room is quite large and has a covered screened-in patio on the back where one can sit and read while doing laundry. The washers and dryers are very well maintained and extremely clean. The resort also offers a swimming pool, various activities, and free popcorn is offered throughout the day. There is a beautiful pond on the property with benches placed along the pond so one can watch the fish and the birds. Restrooms were also very well maintained and extremely clean. This resort is by far the cleanest, most well-maintained park we have ever been in! We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: October 2015 - $50.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star      

This has what you would expect from an RV resort, clean, friendly staff, nice level sites with great services. We stopped for the night and were very pleased with this RV resort. A lot of room to maneuver your class even with our toad, very convenient to everything in town, close to I95 or Florida turnpike. We would stay here again. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: October 2015 - $42.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star      

This is a first-rate campground that is kept very clean and in excellent condition. They spend a lot of time and effort in lawn care and pad care. Pads are all concrete and very level with enough room to put out the slides and shades. No fire pits. Nice pool and good services. Most of the time very quiet. Internet was one of the better we used in a few months. Cable TV offers 75 channels. Sat. signal is no problem. Great place! We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: June 2015 - $54.00 
Overall Rating: 4.5 Star      

This place is simply immaculate. The sites were spacious, and all concrete with surrounding grass; I don't remember seeing anything with gravel or dirt at all. I can't remember the quality of their cable TV or WiFi, but they offered both. We didn't use the laundry or restrooms/showers, but we checked them out while walking around the area, and like everything else, they were first class. We felt it was a tad pricy considering the location (Fort Pierce isn't exactly a tourist mecca), but other than that, we'd return in a New York minute if traveling through the area and were looking for a place to drop anchor. Lots of nearby restaurants plus a Walmart. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: March 2015 - $37.00 
Overall Rating: 5 Star      

The rate was based on a month's stay. I don't agree with the negative comments of other reviewers. The wifi was great (they did mention that it had been upgraded), landscaping was very nice and well-kept. We were on a site at the far end on a curve, and it was very wide. All sites have concrete pads and patios that are long enough for the RV (36') and car. Folks were fairly friendly. Nice pool and decent cable. I would come back and have no complaints. I didn't think there were excessive rules. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: June 2014 - $36.00 
Overall Rating: 4.5 Star      

Rate reflects the weekly rate. This park is perfectly manicured; I don't know what the previous reviewer was speaking of. This is a little "Disney-like", it's so perfect. That being said, there are lots of rules to obey, so if that is a problem, don't come here. We were here in June, so the park was very quiet; in the winter it must have a different feel. The bathrooms, showers, laundry, and pool area are fastidiously clean. Sites are concrete pads with picnic tables, a little small as they would rather you keep your table on the pad. The spacing between sites was not an issue for us as the park was pretty empty, but again, in the season they might be a little too close. We had no vehicle with us, could bike to the Home Depot, but the roads are not bike-friendly (I-95, the Turnpike, and Okeechobee Road). We would come here again for a short stay. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

Date of Stay: March 2014 - $50.00 
Overall Rating: 4.5 Star      

Very well-run park. Nice people working there and friendly guests too. We spent a week there. No internet at the site but strong at the office and around the pool. Maybe a little pricey but still liked the park. Very quiet at night and early morning. We camped at Treasure Coast RV Park & Campground in a Motorhome.

treasure coast rv resort

--  FORT PIERCE, FLORIDA -- 

1-866-468-2099